Name: Victoria French

Job Title: Head of Events - Sunderland City Council

Email: victoria.french@sunderland.gov.uk


 Name: Richard Lowes

Job Title: Active Sunderland Governance Manager - Sunderland City Council

Email: richard.lowes@sunderland.gov.uk


Name: Yvonne Setchell

Job Title: Sports Development Officer - Sunderland City Council 

Email: Yvonne.Setchell@sunderland.gov.uk


Name: Chris Strong

Job Title: Service Manager - Gateshead Council 

Email: chrisstrong@gateshead.gov.uk


Name: Jayne Geary

Job Title: Sport, Lifestyle and Health Development Manager - Gateshead Council

Email: jaynegeary@gateshead.gov.uk


Name: Su Cumming

Job Title: Area Manager - Newcastle City Council

Email: su.cumming@newcastle.gov.uk


Name: Jodi Kean

Job Title: Women & Girls Development Officer - Newcastle City Council

Email: jodi.kean@newcastle.gov.uk


Name: Lindsay Reid

Job Title: Group Manager for Sports Development and Outdoor Leisure Facilities - North Tyneside Council

Email: lindsay.reid@northtyneside.gov.uk


Name: Paul Youlden

Job Title: Senior Manager Sport and Leisure - North Tyneside Council

Email: paul.youlden@northtyneside.gov.uk


Name: Doug Worley

Job Title: Sports Development Officer - South Tyneside Council

Email: doug.worley@southtyneside.gov.uk


Name: David Brooks

Job Title: Corporate Lead, Culture and Leisure Services - South Tyneside Council

Email: david.brooks@southtyneside.gov.uk