Primary schools can access support from their district School Games Organiser. Each of the districts' PE and School Sport leads, offers different types and levels of support. Contact the relevant SGO for further information on participation, competition, professional development, clubs and more:

Gateshead

Alex Perkins: alexperkins@gateshead.gov.uk

Kevin Hay: kevinhay@gateshead.gov.uk

Newcastle

Ian Kendall: ian.kendall@benfield.newcastle.sch.uk

North Tyneside

Jo Walton: jo.walton@northtyneside.gov.uk

Laura Towers: laura.towers@northtyneside.gov.uk

South Tyneside

Bryan Levey: bryan.levey@boldonschool.org.uk

Rachel Lynch: rlynch@mortimercommunitycollege.co.uk

Sunderland

Bryony Blanchard: Blanchard.B@biddickacademy.com

Amy McCulloch: amy.mcculloch@farringdonca.net

Dave Birch: dbirch@hksc.org.uk