Name: Andrea Baldwin

Job Title: Sport Development Officer - Active Sunderland

Email: andrea.baldwin@sunderland.gov.uk


Name: Ashley Tuck

Job Title: Active Sunderland Network Co-ordinator - Active Sunderland

Email: ashley.tuck@sunderland.gov.uk


Name: Yvonne Setchell

Job Title: Sports Development Officer - Sunderland   

Email: Yvonne.Setchell@sunderland.gov.uk


Name: Chris Strong

Job Title: Sports Development Officer - Gateshead Council 

Email: chrisstrong@gateshead.gov.uk


Name: Neil Ramshaw

Job Title: Raising Participation Manager - Newcastle City Council

Email: neil.ramshaw@newcastle.gov.uk


Name: Lindsay Reid

Job Title: Group Manager for Sports Development and Outdoor Leisure Facilities - North Tyneside Council

Email: lindsay.reid@northtyneside.gov.uk


Name: Richard Chastney

Job Title: Sports Development Officer - South Tyneside Council

Email: Richard.Chastney@southtyneside.gov.uk


Name: Doug Worley

Job Title: Sports Development Officer - South Tyneside Council

Email: doug.worley@southtyneside.gov.uk